Tuesday, 21 March 2017 17:01

See List Of Untouchable Nigerians That Buhari Have Sent To Prison

Rate this item
(1 Vote)

In time past, Kirikiri Prison in Lagos used to be the most popular prison in Nigeria but today, Kuje prison in Abuja has undoubtably become more popular than Kirikiri. The reason is not far fetched. This is because the prison has played host and is currently playing host to quite a good number of prominent Nigerian politicians, entrepreneurs, activists, crusaders to mention but a few.

Here is a list of prominent Nigerians that have slept in Kuje prison since Buhari became president:

1. Olisa Metuh (National Publicity Secretary of PDP)

2. Abba Moro (Former Minister of Interior)

3. Nnamdi KANU (Leader of the Indigenous People of Biagra, IPOB)

4. Raymond Dokpesi (Chairman of DAAR communications)

5. Sambo Dasuki (Former National Security Adviser)

6. Olusola Amosun (Immediate past Chief of Air Staff)

7. Femi Fani-Kayode (Former Minister of Aviation)

8. Alex Baden (Former Chief of Defence Staff)

9. Uche Secondus (Deputy National Chairman PDP)

10. Sule Lamido (Former Governor of Jigawa state)

11. Bala Mohammed ( Former FCT minister)

12. Andrew Yakubu (Former GMD of NNPC)

13. Musiliu Obanikoro (Former Minister of State for Defence)

website maintenance and social media management
Do you need someone to manage the website and social media channels for your business/organization on daily basis?

Read 2572 times